Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3339)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("the Board") of Lonking Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li San Yim (Chairman)

Mr. Qiu Debo (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yin Kunlun (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Luo Jianru

Mr. Chen Chao

Mr. Lin Zhong Ming

Mr. Zheng Kewen

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Ngai Ngan Ying

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Pan Longqing

Dr. Qian Shizheng

Mr. Han Xuesong

Mr. Jin Zhiguo

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. Qian Shizheng (Chairman)

Mr. Pan Longqing

Ms. Ngai Ngan Ying

^{*} For identification purposes only

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Han Xuesong (Chairman)

Dr. Qian Shizheng

Ms. Ngai Ngan Ying

Nomination Committee

Mr. Pan Longqing (Chairman)

Mr. Han Xuesong

Ms. Ngai Ngan Ying

Hong Kong, 28 May 2012